Skip to content

The Criminal Libel of Martin Hughes at NAICA

July 30, 2014

Thank You For Filling Out This Form

Shown below is your submission to NYC.gov on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 10:52:19

This form resides at http://www.nyc.gov/html/mail/html/maildhs.html


NAME of FIELDS

 

DATA

 

Message Type: Complaint
Topic: Other
Contact Info: Yes
M/M: Mr.
First Name: Scott
Middle Name: A
Last Name: Hutchins
Company: NAICA
Street Address: 3339 Park Ave
Address Number: 104
City: Bronx
State: NY
Postal Code: 10456
Country: United States
Work Phone #:
Email Address: scottandrewhutchins@yahoo.com
Message: The abusive and unethical behavior from Martin Hughes continues. The ILP review of 7/30/14, 9:02 AM erroneously states that I was not in compliance, but the description does not state my non-compliance other than continued violations. The reality is that at my last ILP review, Mr. Medina did not take my employment search forms nor supply me with new ones. Mr. Hughes held me accountable for this even though I said that I would be happy to fill them out were the forms provided. He also refused to provide me with new forms, so that I will also be found in failure to comply at my next ILP review. When I yelled and cursed in response, I was pushed by a security guard. I find it offensive that unethical people like Messrs. Hughes and Medina are employed while I am continually denied interviews. I know someone who lost her NYCHA apartment when an employee refused to give her the proper form. Behavior like this cannot be allowed to continue. This sort of harm warrants criminal charges.

 

Use the link to return to the Form

 

The abusive and unethical behavior from Martin Hughes continues. The ILP review of 7/30/14, 9:02 AM erroneously states that I was not in compliance, but the description does not state my non-compliance other than continued violations. The reality is that at my last ILP review, Mr. Medina did not take my employment search forms nor supply me with new ones. Mr. Hughes held me accountable for this even though I said that I would be happy to fill them out were the forms provided. He also refused to provide me with new forms, so that I will also be found in failure to comply at my next ILP review. When I yelled and cursed in response, I was pushed by a security guard. I find it offensive that unethical people like Messrs. Hughes and Medina are employed while I am continually denied interviews. I know someone who lost her NYCHA apartment when an employee refused to give her the proper form. Behavior like this cannot be allowed to continue. This sort of harm warrants criminal charges.

Responses to DHS are restricted to 150 words, so the full quote is here:


HAS CLIENT COMPLIED WITH THE TERMS OF THE LAST ILP? NO

IF NO, DESCRIBE THE NON-COMPLIANCE IN DETAIL:

ON 07/30/2014, I Martin Hughes, Case Manager HAVE EXPLAINED TO THIS CLIENT THE CONSEQUENCES OF CONTINUED VIOLATIONS OF ILP AND CLIENT RESPONSIBILITY REQUIREMENTS AND HAVE GIVEN THE CLIENT NOTICE WHICH STATES THAT THE CLIENT HAS A RIGHT TO AN AGENCY CONFERENCE OR FAIR HEARING TO CHALLENGE THE ILP VIOLATION.

Mr. Hughes gave me no such notice.  He simply gave me a copy of the ILP review.

Here is Mr. Hughes’s LinkedIn profile:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/martin-hughes/30/797/2b8

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

