Skip to content

NAICA Wantonly Destroys My Property

March 11, 2014
Message Type: Complaint
Topic: Other
Contact Info: Yes
M/M: Mr.
First Name: Scott
Middle Name: A
Last Name: Hutchins
Company: NAICA Bronx Park Ave
Street Address: 3339 Park Avenue
Address Number: 104
City: Bronx
State: NY
Postal Code: 10456
Country: United States
Work Phone #:  
Email Address: scottandrewhutchins@yahoo.com
Message: The shelter needs to immediately stop its offensive and demeaning policy of confiscating prescription medicine. No other shelter I have been in has done this. Yesterday, the medicine I am supposed to take with my meals was confiscated, and I forgot to get it today. After I removed it, the moronic security guard put my bag through the scanner standing up instead of laying it down, destroying my 20 umbrella, for which I should be immediately reimbursed. Anyone with an IQ above 70 would know that putting an object that height into a much shorter space would cause breakage. Its a good thing he doesnt transport giraffes.
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

