Skip to content

Kayla Knowles, Proud to Be Unethical and Dishonest

January 27, 2014

 

    1. @TheMaverick21 @KayAmai022 When you spend 60% of your income on your commute, I will apply at Wal-Mart.

       
    2. Heh, I am not the one in a shelter. I paid my dues. If I were I would take any work I could get. @scottandrewh @KayAmai022

       
    3. @TheMaverick21 @KayAmai022 You would not submit to torture that would not get you out of the shelter.

       
    4. So, having a job where you make money is torture to you? It’s no wonder you don’t have a job. @scottandrewh @TheMaverick21

       
    5. @KayAmai022 @TheMaverick21 This is a perfect example of you being intellectually dishonest.

       
    6. You’re the one who said it. If I were homeless, I would take what I could get, regardless of level. @scottandrewh @TheMaverick21

       
       
       
      3:17 PM – 21 Jan 2014 · Details
      Tweet text

       
      Dismiss
      Image will appear as a link
    7. @KayAmai022 @TheMaverick21 You would not take work that exacerbates a painful medical condition.

       
    8. @KayAmai022 @TheMaverick21 The fact that you ignore that part is proof of your intellectual dishonesty.

       
    9. Oh, is a cashier job at Walmart going to “exacerbate your condition”? Cry harder. I would take what I could get.@scottandrewh @TheMaverick21

       

      1. Your whole story is just that. Thank you for admitting it. @scottandrewh @TheMaverick21

         
      2. @KayAmai022 @TheMaverick21 My story is absolutely true, trailer trash bitch!

         
      3. You may very well be homeless, but you make excuses to continue being homeless. Try harder. @scottandrewh @TheMaverick21

         
      4. @KayAmai022 @TheMaverick21 Explain how I take a job for which I have not been interviewed.

         
      5. Explain how you make so many excuses to continue to be homeless. Like the “it’s below my ‘level'” excuse. @scottandrewh @TheMaverick21

         
         
         
        3:24 PM – 21 Jan 2014 · Details
        Tweet text

         
        Dismiss
        Image will appear as a link
      6. @KayAmai022 @TheMaverick21 No honest person would say that I have made that excuse.

         
        1. You have made every excuse possible not to 1.) Work for a job, 2.) Fix where you are, 3.) Expand your skillset. @scottandrewh @TheMaverick21

           
        2. @TheMaverick21 @KayAmai022 When you spend 60% of your income on your commute, I will apply at Wal-Mart.

           
        3. Heh, I am not the one in a shelter. I paid my dues. If I were I would take any work I could get. @scottandrewh @KayAmai022

           
        4. @TheMaverick21 @KayAmai022 You would not submit to torture that would not get you out of the shelter.

           
        5. So, having a job where you make money is torture to you? It’s no wonder you don’t have a job. @scottandrewh @TheMaverick21

           
           
          3:14 PM – 21 Jan 2014 · Details
          Tweet text

           
          Dismiss
          Image will appear as a link
        6. @KayAmai022 @TheMaverick21 This is a perfect example of you being intellectually dishonest.

           
        7. You’re the one who said it. If I were homeless, I would take what I could get, regardless of level. @scottandrewh @TheMaverick21

           
        8. @KayAmai022 @TheMaverick21 You would not take work that exacerbates a painful medical condition.

           
        9. @KayAmai022 @TheMaverick21 The fact that you ignore that part is proof of your intellectual dishonesty.

           
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

