Skip to content

Clown of the Earth

October 7, 2013

 

  • Scott Andrew Hutchins 

    Scott Andrew Hutchins 6 days ago

    I earned a master’s degree with a 3.48 GPA and I live in a homeless shelter because I can’t find a job. I have applied for 1,954 jobs in the past 17 months and interviewed for only nineteen, including six scams and six staffing service intros. You have no business saying that the poor are irresponsible.

    Reply · 13 Vote UpVote Down in reply to SolariEcho
  • TheWritofThong 

    TheWritofThong 6 days ago

    I thought only derelicts end up in the homeless shelters. Do you drink mouthwash? Most homeless do…that and smell. Do you smell?

    Reply · Vote UpVote Down in reply to Scott Andrew Hutchins
  • TheWritofThong 

    TheWritofThong 5 days ago

    I’m not the one living in a homeless shelter, retard.

    Reply · Vote UpVote Down in reply to (deleted)
  • Scott Andrew Hutchins 

    Scott Andrew Hutchins 5 days ago

    You’re probably someone who laid off people who can’t find work, lose their savings, and end up in one.

    Reply · Vote UpVote Down in reply to TheWritofThong
  • TheWritofThong 

    TheWritofThong 5 days ago

    What is it like being a dirty homeless man sleeping wth other derelict homeless men? Do you guys just play cards and drink the mouthwash?

    Reply · Vote UpVote Down in reply to Scott Andrew Hutchins
  • Scott Andrew Hutchins 

    Scott Andrew Hutchins 4 days ago

    I wouldn’t know, but apparently you do.

    Reply · Vote UpVote Down in reply to TheWritofThong
  • TheWritofThong 

    TheWritofThong 2 days ago

    you love it in the homeless shelter, like all the other bums. If you were spending as much time trying to find a job as you do ranting on YT you might have one by now. Get off youtube and get a job, ya smelly bum. LMFAO

    Reply · Vote UpVote Down in reply to Scott Andrew Hutchins
    • Scott Andrew Hutchins 

      Scott Andrew Hutchins 1 second ago

      You are a lying sack of shit. I can’t stand the homeless shelter and have been railing about it on my blog. Since April 2012, the month before I became homeless, I have applied to 1,954 jobs. I have an interview scheduled for Thursday, but the commute alone is going to be over $40. It’s the first interview for which I’ve been called in since August 8. From then to today alone, I have applied for 131 jobs. Only a moron would say “get a job” to me, and I shower daily and don’t smell.

      Reply · Vote UpVote Down in reply to TheWritofThong (Show the comment)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

