Skip to content

Pearls and such – Happy Anniversary Mum and Dad

October 2, 2013

I wish I had supportive parents…

Charlotte Hoather

My parents have been the foundations which have enabled me to pursue my dreams.  They have always been fully supportive of my desire to become a classically trained singer, and my brother’s dreams too.  I will be in Glasgow on their 30th wedding anniversary which is tomorrow the 1st October, and Matt will be in London, so we’ll have to rely on Tom giving them a hug.  We would love to wish them every happiness and I can’t wait to see them both at the weekend  🙂

MumAndDadNow

Pearls of wisdom

P is for Patience as you worked with each of us on the things that were important to our futures.
E is for Examples that you have both been to us in the way you have lived your lives.
A is for Always being there when we need someone to talk to.
R is for Resourceful in helping us identify…

View original post 398 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

