Skip to content

BEV Inspector=Professional Liar???

July 2, 2013

Shown below is your submission to NYC.gov on Tuesday, July 2, 2013 at 12:56:47

This form resides at https://www.nyc.gov/html/mail/html/mailhra.html


NAME of FIELDS

DATA

Topic:HRA Personnel IssuesMessage:After being very curt with me and repeatedly interrupting, worker 14107 on 5/24/13 (Ralantha Thomas, if I can read her handwriting) ultimately told me what I wanted to hear, but it was all lies–a full case in which my Medicaid and food stamps would be retained and I could continue to get storage payments each month, but not cash assistance that would keep me at FEGS. When I returned, I was told I needed a one-shot deal to pay the storage, the rigmarole she said that she was stopping, and my Medicaid is still not in effect, and my SNAP severely cut. I cannot possibly pay for my 193 monthly prescription without Medicaid, and I am currently out.Case Number:030047743H

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

