Skip to content

The one things FEGS is good for…

March 8, 2013

Yesterday morning, I met with my caseworker at Project Renewal.  She pilloried me for applying only to desk jobs.  Although she had my medical records on file, none of them specifically state that I need a job with limited standing and walking.  The psychosocial evaluation from FEGS said exactly that, highlighted in fuchsia and she copied the entire report for my file.  

Now the big concern is that they will try to make me work a driving job in spite of my overactive bladder and sciatica.  I have no documentation of my sciatica, even though I had both an EMT and my current primary doctor tell me that I definitely have it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

