Skip to content

WordPress censors my blog

December 3, 2012

Today, I presented a blog post titled “Project Renewal: Hellhole on the Bowery.”  It can still be found on Google:

Project Renewal: Hellhole on the Bowery « scottandrewhutchins

scottandrewhutchins.wordpress.com/…/project-renewal-hellhol…

1 hour ago – This morning, I awoke at 6:40. Since breakfast here is served from 6:30-7:30, and on a previous occasion, I got the last portion at 7:15, I tried to go down to 

 
However, the link takes you to a subsequent post I made about PayPaling $100 to anyone who could prove that my homelessness was my fault.  The fact that it made it to Google means that I did not forget to click “submit.”  The information in the previous post contained pertinent information for the subsequent post’s meaning.
 
I only hope when I post this blog, it doesn’t end up superseding the PayPal post.  All were generating by clicking “New Post.”
From → censorship

5 Comments
  1. Anonymous permalink

    Looks like it’s gone from Google now. Can you repost? What was in it that might have triggered any censorship?

    • I’s not gone form Google. I just found it. It says it’s 23 hours old.

      About 157,000 results (0.39 seconds)
      Search Results
      Project Renewal: Hellhole on the Bowery « scottandrewhutchins
      scottandrewhutchins.wordpress.com/…/project-renewal-hellhole-on-t…23 hours ago – This morning, I awoke at 6:40. Since breakfast here is served from 6:30-7:30, and on a previous occasion, I got the last portion at 7:15, I tried to …
      Get more results from the past 24 hours

  2. Thank you, anonymous. The blog is now re-posted as “Re-attempt at Monday’s Blog.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 915 other followers

